MS4 Community Members - Iowa Stormwater Education Partnership

MS4 Community Members

Communities Committed to Better Water Quality In Iowa.

Altoona, Ames, Ankeny, Asbury, Bettendorf, Bondurant, Carter Lake, Cedar Falls, Cedar Rapids, Clinton, Clive, Coralville, Council Bluffs, Davenport, Des Moines, Eldridge, Grimes, Hiawatha, Iowa City, Johnston, Marion, Muscatine, North Liberty, Pleasant Hill, Sergeant Bluff, Sioux City, Solon, Storm Lake, University of Iowa, Urbandale, Waterloo, Waukee, West Branch and Windsor Heights

Join us and enjoy the benefits of an ISWEP membership!


© 2019 Iowa Stormwater Education Partnership. All Rights Reserved.