Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities

Get involved in community efforts

More ›

Stormwater Training Sessions

More ›

Stormwater in your community

More ›

Learn about permitting requirements

More ›

Certification Programs

Latest News

Calendar of Events

Posted 02/25/15
due to winter storm conditions. If you have any questions please contact...
Posted 02/23/15
For the Iowa Water Conference being held March 2 and 3, 2015...
Posted 01/22/15
Update from Todd Dorman, 24 Hour Dorman, on the 4" topsoil rule.
Posted 01/05/15
We need nominations for the 2015 Award Recognizing Outstanding Performance Related to...
Posted 12/15/14
Start looking through old photos or start snapping new ones - Send...

Iowa Stormwater Education Program Member Recognition 

MS4 - Community Members:  Altoona, Ames, Ankeny, Asbury, Bettendorf, Carter Lake, Cedar Falls, Cedar Rapids, Clinton, Clive, Coralville, Council Bluffs, Davenport, Des Moines, Eldridge, Fairfield, Grimes, Hiawatha, Iowa City, Johnston, Marion, Marshalltown, Muscatine, North Liberty, Ottumwa, Pleasant Hill,  Sergeant Bluff, Sioux City, Storm Lake, University of Iowa, Urbandale, Waterloo, Waukee, West Branch and Windsor Heights

Professional Services Members:  Bolten and MenkConfluenceHBK EngineeringNilles Associates, RDG

Educational Services Members:  Johnson SWCDLinn SWCDPolk SWCD

Business Member:  QC Silt FenceSnyder & Associates

Individual Members:  Ron Amelon, John Hager, Michael Harnung

join us in our effort to improve and protect iowa water quality! ›

© 2015 Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities. All Rights Reserved.